My Real Life Nintendog: Nugget!

This is my real life nintendog named nugget!

yes there is an audio screw up so look at the script below!

No I don’t have an accent its just my damn microphone!

Script:

Hello everyone this is Joshua(pokepenguinsdiadem) here and I want to show you my dog NUGGET uh… lets just take a look at NUGGY(NUGGET) here. NUGGET um… is what I like to call my real life Nintendog. He… is an apricot toy poodle and he’s a very energetic dog at times. He’s been attacked by a pitbull(A breed of dog). So… right now he’s lie-ing in his bed because I just finished playing with him. now as I was saying he was attacked by a pitbull(A breed of dog) but he managed to live. um… I just finished playing with him so now he’s lie-ing in his bed. Uh… yes so I like to call him my real life Nintendog and he’s really cool. so yeah! Thanks For Um… Watching this small little video about my real life Nintendog. Called, NUGGET! Uh… ®… ™ ©

Dumb audio screw up 😦

Leave a Reply

